Important Dates 2020

Term 1

Monday 27 January – Sunday 5 April

TU – SUN (10 weeks)

MON (9 weeks)

OPT OUT OF TERM 2 by Sunday 8 March 2020

No Classes

Monday 27 January – Australia Day PH

Monday 6 April – Monday 13 April (Extended Easter Break including week 11 of Term 1)

Term 2

SWIM

Monday 27 April – Sunday 5 July
MON – SUN (10 weeks)

FITNESS

Monday 27 April – Sunday 12 July
MON – SUN (11 weeks)

OPT OUT OF TERM 3 by Sunday 7 June 2020

Term 3

SWIM

Monday 20 July – Sunday 27 September
(10 weeks)

FITNESS

Monday 20 July – Sunday 4 October
(11 weeks)

OPT OUT OF TERM 4 by Sunday 30 August 2020

Term 4

SWIM

Monday 12 October to Sunday 20 December
(10 weeks)

FITNESS

Monday 5 October to Sunday 20 December
(11 weeks)

OPT OUT OF TERM 1 2021 by Sunday 22 November 2020

Public holidays

New Year’s Day Wednesday 1 January

Australia Day Monday 27 January

Good Friday Friday 10 April

Easter Monday Monday 13 April

ANZAC Day Saturday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday Monday 8 June

Labour Day Monday 5 October

Christmas Day Friday 25 December

Boxing Day Saturday 26 December

Boxing Day PH Monday 28 December

Holiday Program

January 2020

Week 1 Mon 30 Dec – Fri 3 January (4 days)

No Classes Wednesday 1 January

Week 2 Mon 6 – Fri 10 January (5 days)

Week 3 Mon 13 – Fri 17 January (5 days)

Week 4 Mon 20 – Fri 24 January (5 days)

April

TBA

July

Week 1 Mon 6 – Fri 10 July

September

Week 1 Mon 28 – Fri 2 October

Week 2 Mon 5 – Fri 9 October

December 2020/ January 2021

Week 1 Mon 21 – Thu 24 December (4 days)

Week 2 Mon 28 – Thu 31 December (4 days)

Week 3 Mon 4 – Fri 8 January (5 days)

Week 4 Mon 11 – Fri 15 January (5 days)

Week 5 Mon 18 – Fri 22 January (5 days)

Location Swimming Lessons are located: Biala Special School, Ballina NSW Parking behind the school gates via Acacia Place, or Fox Street Kids fitness classes are located: Wigmore Hall 26 Swift Street, Ballina NSW Phone 0447 548 699 E-mail swim@ballinaswimschool.com.au Hours Biala Special School Monday 4-6.30pm, Tuesday 7.15-9.45am, Wednesday 3-6.30pm, Thursday 4-6pm, Saturday 7.30-3pm School Holidays TBA Other times to be advised Ballina Kids Fitness and Ballina Family Fitness Monday morning Tuesday afternoon Wednesday morning Friday afternoon
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close